EDRefCard: public configurations

Yes, we know this is very basic. Proper search support is coming soon.

Description Controllers Date
2.3 default AdvancedControlPad GamePad Wed Aug 9 21:10:58 2017
2.3 default AdvancedControlPad2 GamePad Wed Aug 9 21:11:18 2017
2.3 default ClassicKeyboardOnly Wed Aug 9 21:11:42 2017
2.3 default ConsoleX360 GamePad Wed Aug 9 21:12:02 2017
2.3 default ConsoleX360Classic GamePad Wed Aug 9 21:12:27 2017
2.3 default ControlPad GamePad, XB360 Pad Wed Aug 9 21:12:54 2017
2.3 default ControlPadYaw GamePad, XB360 Pad Wed Aug 9 21:13:19 2017
2.3 default DualShock4 DualShock4 Wed Aug 23 21:33:57 2017
2.3 default DualShock4 Yaw DualShock4 Wed Aug 23 21:35:09 2017
2.3 default GenericStick bindings on T16000M T16000M Tue Aug 15 18:19:00 2017
2.3 default KeyboardMouseOnly Wed Aug 9 21:13:44 2017
2.3 default LogitechG940 LogitechG940Joystick, LogitechG940Pedals, LogitechG940Throttle Wed Aug 9 21:14:08 2017
2.3 default SaitekFLY5 SaitekFLY5 Wed Aug 9 21:14:40 2017
2.3 default SaitekX52 SaitekX52 Wed Aug 9 21:15:01 2017
2.3 default SaitekX52Pro SaitekX52Pro Wed Aug 9 21:15:17 2017
2.3 default SaitekX55 SaitekX55Joystick, SaitekX55Throttle Wed Aug 9 21:15:45 2017
2.3 default SaitekX56 SaitekX56Joystick, SaitekX56Throttle Wed Aug 9 21:16:08 2017
2.3 default T16000MHOTAS T16000MFCS, T16000MTHROTTLE Wed Aug 9 21:16:32 2017
2.3 default ThrustmasterHOTAS4 ThrustMasterHOTAS4 Wed Aug 9 21:17:20 2017
2.3 default ThrustmasterHOTASWarthog ThrustMasterWarthogJoystick, ThrustMasterWarthogThrottle Wed Aug 9 21:17:43 2017
2.3 default ThrustmasterHOTASX ThrustMasterTFlightHOTASX Wed Aug 9 22:01:52 2017
[NOT WORKING] PS4 Dual Shock 4 via USB GamePad Thu Aug 24 19:24:40 2017
Another test éè ThrustMasterTFlightHOTASX Sat May 19 21:05:10 2018
Aussiedroid's Enhanced Thrustmaster Warthog Script 2.4.3 MFG Crosswind, ThrustMasterWarthogCombined Thu Aug 10 02:17:54 2017
Badgers Control Scheme 2.3 SaitekX52 Sat Aug 26 09:25:19 2017
Binding Nova Kee T16000M Fri Aug 25 16:42:21 2017
blablu SaitekX52Pro Tue Aug 22 16:51:27 2017
CJR SaitekX52Pro Sat Aug 19 14:04:53 2017
Controls for training missions 044F0400 Fri May 10 11:26:19 2019
Dual VPC delta VPC WarBRD Delta left, VPC WarBRD Delta right Tue May 14 22:12:02 2019
Gladiator Analee Winston SidePanelControlDeck, VKB Gladiator Tue May 14 01:47:31 2019
Gladiator Analee Winston SidePanelControlDeck, VKB Gladiator Tue May 14 01:48:44 2019
lol SaitekX52 Wed Aug 16 10:07:47 2017
Redemption ThrustMasterTFlightHOTASX Sun Aug 20 13:50:39 2017
samatus SaitekX52Pro, ThrustMasterWarthogCombined Thu Aug 24 19:43:37 2017
test5 éè ThrustMasterTFlightHOTASX Sat May 19 23:08:56 2018
Tom's ED Keyboard Binds Wed May 2 02:33:39 2018
Tom's ED X56 Binds (With F310 Camera Control) GamePad, SaitekX56Joystick, SaitekX56Throttle Sat Sep 1 23:31:57 2018
VerticalBlank's FCS bindings with headlook T16000MFCS, T16000MTHROTTLE Thu Aug 10 17:38:18 2017
VerticalBlank's FCS bindings without headlook T16000MFCS, T16000MTHROTTLE Thu Aug 10 17:38:39 2017
VerticalBlank's FCS bindings without headlook (beta) T16000MFCS, T16000MTHROTTLE Thu Nov 1 18:19:20 2018
VerticalBlank's FCS bindings without headlook 3.0 beta 3 T16000MFCS, T16000MTHROTTLE Thu Nov 15 20:29:45 2018
VerticalBlank's FCS bindings without headlook 3.0 beta 3 T16000MFCS, T16000MTHROTTLE Thu Nov 15 20:27:32 2018
VerticalBlank's Logitech Extreme 3D Pro LogitechExtreme3DPro Thu Aug 10 20:56:54 2017
X45 Key Binds (Micha - old) SaitekX45 Fri Aug 18 11:04:34 2017
x56 SaitekX56Joystick, SaitekX56Throttle Wed Aug 16 20:39:58 2017

Version 1.2.4
Please direct questions, suggestions and support requests to the thread on the official Elite: Dangerous forums.

Home.